Calendar

July 2018 - Summerville Aug

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
Sun, Jul 01Mon, Jul 02Tue, Jul 03Wed, Jul 04Thu, Jul 05
Bright Eyed Beauty
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Fri, Jul 06
Paradise by the Battery
6:30 pm-9:30 pm

Sat, Jul 07
Couples Message in the Sand
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sun, Jul 08
Parent & Me: Crabs
2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 09
Fire & Ice: Up for a Swim
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 10
Wishing Pond
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 11
Fire & Ice: Gettin` Hot in Here
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Palm in Color
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Thu, Jul 12
Marsh Life
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Fri, Jul 13
Fire & Ice: Polar Bear
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Holy City
6:30 pm-9:30 pm

Sat, Jul 14
And the Lightning Strikes
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sun, Jul 15
Kiddo: Hibiscus
2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 16
Heroes & Villians: Icons
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 17
Sweet Succulent
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 18
Heroes & Villians: Maleficent
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Oyster Shell
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Thu, Jul 19
Pineapple Fountain at Dusk
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Fri, Jul 20
Heroes & Villians: Superhero Selfie
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Sunset Seagrass
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Parent & Me: JAWS!
2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Mon, Jul 23
Pirates & Mermaids: Pirate Ship
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 24
Colorful Little Sucker
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Wed, Jul 25
Pirates & Mermaids: Queen of the Sea
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Flower Box
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Thu, Jul 26
Moonlight, Sun Bright
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Fri, Jul 27
Pirates & Mermaids: Pirate Parrot
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Couples: L-O-V-E
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sat, Jul 28
Follywood
6:30 pm-9:30 pm

Sun, Jul 29Mon, Jul 30
On the Farm: Farmer Cow
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Tue, Jul 31
5 O`clock Somewhere
6:30 pm-8:30 pm