Calendar

June 2017 - Summerville Jul

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 Thu, Jun 01
NEW! Abstract Sea Turtle
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Fri, Jun 02
NEW! Funky Town
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sat, Jun 03
Team Palm
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sun, Jun 04Mon, Jun 05Tue, Jun 06
Carolina Palm
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Wed, Jun 07
$25 Wacky Wednesday: Dandy
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Thu, Jun 08
Beautiful Beaufort
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Fri, Jun 09
Couples or Singles Whimsical Tree
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sat, Jun 10
Pineapple Fountain
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sun, Jun 11
Parent & Me Love Bugs
2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 12
Music and Math Mania Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Tue, Jun 13
Music and Math Mania Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Cafe Au Lait
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Wed, Jun 14
Music and Math Mania Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

$25 Wacky Wednesday: And the Lightning Strikes
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Thu, Jun 15
Music and Math Mania Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Peacocky
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Fri, Jun 16
Music and Math Mania Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Point Me Home
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sat, Jun 17
Paradise by the Battery
6:30 pm-9:30 pm

Sun, Jun 18
Parent & Me Jaws
2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Mon, Jun 19
Music and Math Mania Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Tue, Jun 20
Music and Math Mania Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Follow Your Own Path
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Wed, Jun 21
Music and Math Mania Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

$25 Wacky Wednesday: Abstract Shrimp Boat
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Thu, Jun 22
Music and Math Mania Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Just Swinging
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Fri, Jun 23
Music and Math Mania Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Update: Bridge at Dawn
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sat, Jun 24
Couples Choose Your Shore
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Sun, Jun 25Mon, Jun 26
Turbo Technology Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Paint Your Glass
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Tue, Jun 27
Turbo Technology Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

New! Colorful Turtle
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Wed, Jun 28
Turbo Technology: Moonwalker
9:00 am-1:00 pm

$25 Wacky Wednesday: By the Light of the Moon
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Thu, Jun 29
Turbo Technology Kiddo Art Camp
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Lady in the Hat
6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Fri, Jun 30
Turbo Technology Kiddo Art Camp: Bricktastic
9:00 am-1:00 pm

Paradise Palm
6:30 pm-8:30 pm